`

G.B. Pant National Institute
of
Himalayan Environment & Sustainable Development
formerly known as G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment & Development

S.N.

Name

Designation/Discipline

E-mail Address

Detail Profile

1

Dr. R.S. Rawal

Director  

 

High Altitude Ecology; Conservation Biology

psdir@gbpihed.nic.in

ranbeerrawal4@gmail.com

Click here for Profile

2

Er. Kireet Kumar

Scientist-G

Environmental Engineering; Hydrology

kireet@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

3

Dr. R.C. Sundriyal

Scientist-F

Plant Ecology; Rural Ecosystems

rcsundriyal@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

4

Dr. Anita Pandey

Scientist-F

Microbiology

anita@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

5

Dr. D.S. Rawat

Scientist-F

Settlement Geography; Rural Ecosystems

dsrawat@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

6

Dr. G.C.S. Negi

Scientist-F

Forest Ecology; Watershed Management; E.I.A.

negigcs@yahoo.co.in

Click here for Profile

7

Dr. Subrat Sharma

Scientist-D

Agro-ecology; Remote Sensing/GIS

subrats@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

8

Dr. Paromita Ghosh

Scientist-D

Plant Science; Soil Science

pghosh@gbpihed.nic.in

paroghosh@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

9

Dr. I.D. Bhatt

Scientist-D

Plant Physiology; Phytochemistry

bhatt_id@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

10

Er. R. K. Singh

Scientist-D

Information Technology

rksingh@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

11

Mr. Ranjan Joshi

Scientist-D

Ecological Economics; Resource Valuation

joshi_ranjank@yahoo.com

Click here for Profile

12

Dr. Rajesh Joshi

Scientist-D

Mathematical Modeling

raj_25dec@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

13

Dr. K. Chandra Sekar

Scientist-D

Plant Taxonomy (High Altitude)

kcsekar1312@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

14

Dr. Vasudha Agnihotri

Scientist-C

Soil Science; Plant Analysis; Instrumentation

vasudhaagnihortri@yahoo.com

Click here for Profile

15

Dr. Sandipan Mukherjee

Scientist-C

Climate Change; Ecosystem Services

sandipanmukherjee@hotmail.com

Click here for Profile

16

Er. Ashutosh Tiwari

Scientist-C
Geoinformatics; Computer Science Engineering

ashutosh.gbpnihesd@gov.in
ashus_rhythm@yahoo.com

17

Dr. Harshit Pant

Scientist-B

Climate Change

drharshitpant@gmail.com

Click here for Profile

18

Dr. B.S. Majila

Technical Grade - IV(3)

Forest Ecology; Restoration Ecology

bsmajila@gbpihed.nic.in

Click here for Profile

19

Dr. Subodh Airi

Technical Grade - IV(3)

Forest Ecology; Biotechnology

airisubodh@rediffmail.com

Click here for Profile

 

 

S.N.

Name

Designation/Discipline

E-mail Address

1

Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav

Administrative Officer

ao@gbpihed.nic.in

2

Mr. Surya Kant Langayan

Finance Officer

fo@gbpihed.nic.in

3

Mr. S.P. Maikhuri

Account Officer

aco@gbpihed.nic.in

4

Mr. L.M.S. Negi

Office Superintendent

os@gbpihed.nic.in

5

Mr. Sanjeev Higgins

Technical Gr.-III(3)

higginssanjeev@rediffmail.com

6

Mr. Mahesh Chandra Sati

Technical Gr.-IV(2) - Library

library@gbpihed.nic.in

7

Ms. Sarita Bagadwal

Stenographer

psdir@gbpihed.nic.in

8

Mr. Jagdish Kumar

Stenographer to Director

9

Ms. Mamta Higgins

Office Superintendent

10

Mr. Heera Singh

U.D.C.

11

Mr. K.K. Pant

U.D.C.

12

Ms. Hema Pandey

U.D.C.

13

Mr. Suraj Lal

L.D.C.

14

Mr. Atul Bisht

L.D.C.

15

Mr. J.S. Bist

Technical Gr.-II(3)

16

Mr. Chandar Lal

Technical Group II(2)

17

Mr. K.N. Pathak

Technical Gr.-I(4)

18

Mr. Pan Singh

Group-C

19

Mr. Nathu Ram

Group-C

20

Ms. Ganga Joshi

Group-C

21

Mr. Gopal Singh Bisht

Group-C

22

Mr. Govind Singh

Driver

Citizen's Charter
Site Usage Policy
Disclaimer
Total Visitors
Unique Visitors
good hits