7th Project Evaluation Committee (PEC-IERP) of GBPNIHE Constituted on 30.9.2022

S.N.	Name and Address	Designation
1	Dr. R. K. Maikhuri,	Chairman
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Environment Sciences, HNB	
	Garhwal University (Central University),	
	Srinagar, Garhwal, Uttarakhand.	
2	Dr. Shri Kant Tripathi,	Member
	Professor, Department of Forestry, Mizoram	
	University, Aizawl, Mizoram.	
3	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Uniyal,	Member
	Sr. Principal Scientist, Institute of Himalayan	
	Bioresource Technology, Palampur, H.P.	
4	Prof. Manzoor A Shah	Member
	Department of Botany University of Kashmir,	
	Srinagar, J&K.	
5	Professor Niranjan Roy,	Member
	Department of Economics, Assam University,	
	Silchar, Assam	
	T	
6	Shri Raghu Kumar Kodali,	MoEF&CC Representative
	Scientist F/Director, Ministry of Environment,	
	Forest and Climate Change, Jorbagh Road,	
	Aliganj, New Delhi.	
7	Dr. I.D. Bhatt	Member Secretary
	Scientist – G &Centre Head (CBCM)	
	G.B. Pant National Institute of Himalayan	
	Environment, Kosi-Katarmal, Almora 263 643,	
	Uttarakhand	

Tenure of the Committee – Three Years